CLOSE

Jul 26 - Oct 31

APACTix
Jul 26 - Oct 31

Singapore Premier League

APACTix

Jul 26 - Oct 31

4 FAS TICKET BANNER 380px x 200px.jpg
Print This Page
Promoter

Nothing beats watching a football match in the flesh.

The Singapore Premier League is here - and buying tickets has never been easier.

This is your one-stop shop for all SPL matches, as well as National Team and all other games hosted by the Football Association of Singapore.

Get your tickets with just a few clicks and come down to witness thrilling football action LIVE!

For more details on matches please visit www.fas.org.sg

READ MORE

Showings

  • Thu, Jul 26 at 8:30 PM
    Buy
  • Fri, Jul 27 at 8:30 PM
    Buy
  • Sat, Jul 28 at 8:30 PM
    Buy
  • Sun, Jul 29 at 8:30 PM
    Buy
  • Mon, Jul 30 at 8:30 PM
    Buy
  • Tue, Jul 31 at 8:30 PM
    Buy
  • Wed, Aug 1 at 8:30 PM
    Buy
  • Thu, Aug 2 at 8:30 PM
    Buy
  • Fri, Aug 3 at 8:30 PM
    Buy
  • Sat, Aug 4 at 8:30 PM
    Buy
  • Sun, Aug 5 at 8:30 PM
    Buy
  • Mon, Aug 6 at 8:30 PM
    Buy
  • Tue, Aug 7 at 8:30 PM
    Buy
  • Wed, Aug 8 at 8:30 PM
    Buy
  • Thu, Aug 9 at 8:30 PM
    Buy
  • Fri, Aug 10 at 8:30 PM
    Buy
  • Sat, Aug 11 at 8:30 PM
    Buy
  • Sun, Aug 12 at 8:30 PM
    Buy
  • Mon, Aug 13 at 8:30 PM
    Buy
  • Tue, Aug 14 at 8:30 PM
    Buy
  • Wed, Aug 15 at 8:30 PM
    Buy
  • Thu, Aug 16 at 8:30 PM
    Buy
  • Fri, Aug 17 at 8:30 PM
    Buy
  • Sat, Aug 18 at 8:30 PM
    Buy
  • Sun, Aug 19 at 8:30 PM
    Buy
  • Mon, Aug 20 at 8:30 PM
    Buy
  • Tue, Aug 21 at 8:30 PM
    Buy
  • Wed, Aug 22 at 8:30 PM
    Buy
  • Thu, Aug 23 at 8:30 PM
    Buy
  • Fri, Aug 24 at 8:30 PM
    Buy
  • Sat, Aug 25 at 8:30 PM
    Buy
  • Sun, Aug 26 at 8:30 PM
    Buy
  • Mon, Aug 27 at 8:30 PM
    Buy
  • Tue, Aug 28 at 8:30 PM
    Buy
  • Wed, Aug 29 at 8:30 PM
    Buy
  • Thu, Aug 30 at 8:30 PM
    Buy
  • Fri, Aug 31 at 8:30 PM
    Buy
  • Sat, Sep 1 at 8:30 PM
    Buy
  • Sun, Sep 2 at 8:30 PM
    Buy
  • Mon, Sep 3 at 8:30 PM
    Buy
  • Tue, Sep 4 at 8:30 PM
    Buy
  • Wed, Sep 5 at 8:30 PM
    Buy
  • Thu, Sep 6 at 8:30 PM
    Buy
  • Fri, Sep 7 at 8:30 PM
    Buy
  • Sat, Sep 8 at 8:30 PM
    Buy
  • Sun, Sep 9 at 8:30 PM
    Buy
  • Mon, Sep 10 at 8:30 PM
    Buy
  • Tue, Sep 11 at 8:30 PM
    Buy
  • Wed, Sep 12 at 8:30 PM
    Buy
  • Thu, Sep 13 at 8:30 PM
    Buy
  • Fri, Sep 14 at 8:30 PM
    Buy
  • Sat, Sep 15 at 8:30 PM
    Buy
  • Sun, Sep 16 at 8:30 PM
    Buy
  • Mon, Sep 17 at 8:30 PM
    Buy
  • Tue, Sep 18 at 8:30 PM
    Buy
  • Wed, Sep 19 at 8:30 PM
    Buy
  • Thu, Sep 20 at 8:30 PM
    Buy
  • Fri, Sep 21 at 8:30 PM
    Buy
  • Sat, Sep 22 at 8:30 PM
    Buy
  • Sun, Sep 23 at 8:30 PM
    Buy
  • Mon, Sep 24 at 8:30 PM
    Buy
  • Tue, Sep 25 at 8:30 PM
    Buy
  • Wed, Sep 26 at 8:30 PM
    Buy
  • Thu, Sep 27 at 8:30 PM
    Buy
  • Fri, Sep 28 at 8:30 PM
    Buy
  • Sat, Sep 29 at 8:30 PM
    Buy
  • Sun, Sep 30 at 8:30 PM
    Buy
  • Mon, Oct 1 at 8:30 PM
    Buy
  • Tue, Oct 2 at 8:30 PM
    Buy
  • Wed, Oct 3 at 8:30 PM
    Buy
  • Thu, Oct 4 at 8:30 PM
    Buy
  • Fri, Oct 5 at 8:30 PM
    Buy
  • Sat, Oct 6 at 8:30 PM
    Buy
  • Sun, Oct 7 at 8:30 PM
    Buy
  • Mon, Oct 8 at 8:30 PM
    Buy
  • Tue, Oct 9 at 8:30 PM
    Buy
  • Wed, Oct 10 at 8:30 PM
    Buy
  • Thu, Oct 11 at 8:30 PM
    Buy
  • Fri, Oct 12 at 8:30 PM
    Buy
  • Sat, Oct 13 at 8:30 PM
    Buy
  • Sun, Oct 14 at 8:30 PM
    Buy
  • Mon, Oct 15 at 8:30 PM
    Buy
  • Tue, Oct 16 at 8:30 PM
    Buy
  • Wed, Oct 17 at 8:30 PM
    Buy
  • Thu, Oct 18 at 8:30 PM
    Buy
  • Fri, Oct 19 at 8:30 PM
    Buy
  • Sat, Oct 20 at 8:30 PM
    Buy
  • Sun, Oct 21 at 8:30 PM
    Buy
  • Mon, Oct 22 at 8:30 PM
    Buy
  • Tue, Oct 23 at 8:30 PM
    Buy
  • Wed, Oct 24 at 8:30 PM
    Buy
  • Thu, Oct 25 at 8:30 PM
    Buy
  • Fri, Oct 26 at 8:30 PM
    Buy
  • Sat, Oct 27 at 8:30 PM
    Buy
  • Sun, Oct 28 at 8:30 PM
    Buy
  • Mon, Oct 29 at 8:30 PM
    Buy
  • Tue, Oct 30 at 8:30 PM
    Buy
  • Wed, Oct 31 at 8:30 PM
    Buy

SINGAPORE CUP TOURNAMENT

  • HOME UNITED FC VS. TAMPINES ROVERS FC [1 ST LEG]
    Fri, Jul 27 at 7.45pm
    Jalan Besar Stadium
  • BRUNEI DPMM FC VS WARRIORS FC [1 ST LEG]
    Thu, Aug 23 at 7.45pm
    Jalan Besar Stadium
  • GEYLANG INTERNATIONAL FC VS. BALESTIER KHALSA FC [1 ST LEG]
    Wed, Aug 29 at 7.45pm
    Bedok Stadium
  • HOUGANG UNITED FC VS. ALBIREX NIIGATA FC (S) [1 ST LEG]
    Wed, Aug 29 at 7.45pm
    Hougang Stadium

Young Lions

  • vs Tampines Rovers FC
    Wed, Aug 1 at 7.45pm
    Jalan Besar Stadium
  • vs Brunei DPMM FC
    Wed, Aug 15 at 7.45pm
    Jalan Besar Stadium

Home United FC

  • vs Albirex Niigata FC (S)
    Sat, Aug 12 at 5:30 PM
    Bishan Stadium

Geylang International FC

  • vs Balestier Khalsa FC
    Wed, Aug 1 at 7.45pm
    Bedok Stadium
  • vs Hougang United FC
    Sun, Aug 5 at 5.30pm
    Bedok Stadium
  • vs Home United FC 
    Wed, Aug 15 at 7.45pm
    Bedok Stadium

Tampines Rovers FC

  • vs Hougang United FC
    Sun, Aug 12  at 5.30pm
    Our Tampines Hub

Warriors FC

  • vs Tampines Rovers FC
    Wed, Aug 15 at 5:30pm
    Choa Chu Kang Stadium

 

Balestier Khalsa FC

  • vs Young Lions
    Sun, Aug 12 at 5:30 PM
    Toa Payoh Stadium
  • vs  Warriors FC
    Sun, Aug 19 at 5:30 PM
    Toa Payoh Stadium

Albirex Niigata FC (S)

  • vs Geylang International FC
    Sat, Aug 18 at 5:30 pm
    Jurong East Stadium

Hougang United FC

  • vs Warriors FC
    Wed, Aug 1 at 7:45pm
    Hougang Stadium
  • vs Balestier Khalsa FC
    Wed, Aug 15 at 7:45pm
    Hougang Stadium

Ticket Prices

CLUBS TICKET PRICING
STUDENT / SENIOR CITIZEN ADULT SEASON
ALBIREX NIIGATA FC (S) $2 $6 NA
BALESTIER KHALSA FC $1 $5 $50
YOUNG LIONS $1 $5 $50
GEYLANG INTERNATIONAL FC $1 $5 $30
HOUGANG UNITED FC $1 $5 $50
HOME UNITED FC $1 $5 $40
TAMPINES ROVERS FC $1 $5 $30
WARRIORS FC $2 $6 NA

Admission Policy

  1. Admission to matches by full ticket only. Printed or electronic tickets must be produced for admission.
  2. Infants in arms and children under 3 years old are permitted into the match venue without a ticket.
  3. Adults and children 3 years old and above will each require a ticket for admission.
  4. Students with a valid Student Concession Card are eligible for Concession tickets. Photo ID will be requested upon entry for verification.
  5. Adults aged 60 and above, with a valid Senior Citizen Concession Card, are eligible for Concession tickets. Photo ID will be requested upon entry for verification.
  6. Possession of a ticket does not reserve a specific seat position, unless otherwise stated on the ticket.
  7. Professional photography/videography are not allowed.
  8. Cans, bottles, banners, flags, poles, air horns, whistles, drums, musical instruments, laser beams and pets are prohibited from being brought into match venues.
  9. All personal bags and parcels are subjected to checks at the gates.
  10. The Football Association of Singapore reserves the right without refund or compensation to refuse admission/evict any person(s) whose conduct is disorderly or inappropriate or who poses a threat to security, or to the enjoyment of the match by others.

Exchange and Refund Policy

  1. ​Ticket holders assume all risk of injury and all responsibility for property loss, destruction or theft and release the promoters, clubs, sponsors, ticket outlets, venues and their employees from any liability thereafter.
     
  2. The resale of ticket(s) at any price in excess of the initial purchase price is prohibited.
     
  3. There is no refund, exchange, upgrade or cancellation once ticket(s) are sold.

Other Ways to Purchase Tickets

Singapore Premier League match tickets are available for purchase on-site at these venues on match days.

►Albirex Niigata FC (Singapore)
Address: Jurong East Stadium, 21 Jurong East Street 31 Singapore 609517
Nearest MRT station: Chinese Garden (EW25)


►Balestier Khalsa FC
Address: Toa Payoh Stadium, 297 Lorong 6 Toa Payoh Singapore 319389
Nearest MRT station: Toa Payoh (NS19)

►Young Lions
Address: Jalan Besar Stadium, 100 Tyrwhitt Road Singapore 207542
Nearest MRT station: Lavender (EW11)


►Geylang International FC
Address: Bedok Stadium, 1 Bedok North Street 2 Singapore 469642
Nearest MRT station: Tanah Merah (EW4) and Bedok (EW5)



►Home United FC
Address: Bishan Stadium, 7 Bishan Street 14, Si ngapore 579784
Nearest MRT Station: Bishan MRT (NS17/CC15)


►Hougang United FC
Address: Hougang Stadium, 100 Hougang Avenue 2 Singapore 538856
Nearest MRT station: Hougang (NE14)


►Warriors FC
Address: Choa Chu Kang Stadium, 1 Choa Chu Kang St 53 Singapore 689236
Nearest MRT station: Choa Chu Kang (NS4)


►Tampines Rovers FC
Address: Our Tampines Hub, 1 Tampines Ave 4 Singapore 528523
Nearest MRT station: Tampines (EW2)